Rates AND CONTACT

Breathing

Identify the proper breathing techniques for your daily life. Learn how to use breathing to optimize your physiology (health, vitality, sleep, digestion, stress...), your mind (concentration, presence...) and your emotions. Know how to regulate your nervous system to place yourself in the optimum state.

WIM HOF METHOD ®

Based on the voluntary encounter with the cold, on the respiratory work and on the development of concentration, they activate the 3 planes of the human being - the physical, the mental, the spiritual - and relaunch our adaptive functions.

Buteyko Breathing

The Buteyko effect is the scientific formula that explains why a decrease in a person's resting respiratory volume (RVr) leads to better health and fitness and the reversal of symptoms of chronic disease over time. The Buteyko effect is named after Professor K.P. Buteyko.

Coaching

There are times when one feels the need for adjustments in one or more areas of one's life. These situations are as diverse as the individuals who experience them, and very often result from the need to adapt to the permanent changes we face. Coaching is an approach, a help or an effective accompaniment to achieve, at one's own pace, the results that one has set oneself.

Making Telephone Contact

A first contact to fully understand your expectations, and define together the modalities of support.

Learn about new courses

X

Tarifs et Contact

Respiration

Dentifier les techniques respiratoires adéquates pour votre vie de tous les jours. Apprendre à utiliser la respiration pour optimiser sa physiologie (santé, vitalité, sommeil, digestion, stress…), son mental (concentration, présence…) et ses émotions. Savoir réguler son système nerveux pour se placer dans l’état optimum.

Méthode Wim Hof ®

Basées sur la rencontre volontaire avec le froid, sur le travail respiratoire et sur le développement de la concentration, elles activent les 3 plans de l’être humain – le physique, le mental, le spirituel – et relance nos fonctions adaptatives.

Buteyko Breathing

L’effet Buteyko est la formule scientifique qui explique pourquoi la diminution du volume respiratoire d’une personne au repos (MVr) conduit à une meilleure santé et forme physique et à l’inversion des symptômes de maladies chroniques au fil du temps. L’effet Buteyko doit son nom au professeur K.P. Buteyko

Coaching

Il est des périodes où l’on ressent le besoin d’ajustements dans un ou plusieurs domaines de sa vie. Ces situations sont aussi diverses que les individus qui les vivent, et résultent très souvent de la nécessité d’adaptation aux changements permanents auxquels nous devons faire face. Le coaching est une approche, une aide ou encore un accompagnement efficace pour atteindre, à son rythme, les résultats que l’on s’est fixés.

Prise de Contact Téléphonique

Un premier contact pour bien comprendre vos attentes, et définir ensemble les modalités d’accompagnement.

Informez-vous sur les nouveaux cours

X